Bigg Boss Season 17 Winner – Who will win BB S17?

The last day of Bigg Boss season 17 has finally arrived, having lasted over 100 days. After more than a hundred days, Salman Khan will announce the Bigg Boss Season 17 Winner on January 28, 2024 midnight. 

Bigg Boss Season 17 Winner

Bigg Boss season 17’s last day has finally arrived, having lasted for almost 100 days. On January 28, 2024, after more than a hundred days, Salman Khan will announce the Bigg Boss 17 winner

With Bigg Boss season 17 quickly drawing to a close, viewers are eager to see who will win the cash prize and raise the trophy. 

In the end, Arun Srikanth Mahashetty, Ankita Lokhande, Munwar Faruqui, Mannara Chopra, and Abhishek Kumar made it. Here’s a look back at last year’s victors, spanning seasons 1 through 16, ahead of the big finale. 

On January 26, Indian Express posted a poll asking viewers to choose their preferred competitor. Munawar Faruqui, who received the majority of votes, is the overwhelming favourites to win the Bigg Boss 17 trophy, according to the survey.

Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale Live Updates

Bigg Boss’s 17th season is ready to come to an end with tonight’s big finale show on Sunday, January 28, 2024. Munawar Faruqui, Mannara Chopra, Ankita Lokhande, Arun Mashettey, and Abhishek Kumar are the top 5 finalists on Bigg Boss 17. 

The Bigg Boss 17 winner will be revealed by host Salman Khan after the grand finale. TV actors Samarth Jurel and Ayesha Khan, as well as South Korean singer Aoora, entered the event as wild card candidates.

Aishwarya Sharma, Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Sana Khan, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal, Anurag Dobhal, Jigna Vora, Munawar Faruqui, Mannara Chopra, Ankita Lokhande, Arun Mashettey, Navid Sole, and Abhishek Kumar were among the participants on Bigg Boss 17, which kicked out on October 16.

Bigg Boss Season 17 Winner

Who among the five finalists is leading the Bigg Boss 17 Polls?

According to the Hindustan Times, Ankita Lokhande is the front-runner in readers’ voting for the most recent season. With a significant advantage of 48% votes, Ankita became victorious in the elections, followed by Munawar Faruqui in second place with 28% votes. 

Munawar Faruqui, nevertheless, is among the most formidable competitors for the championship. On social media, celebrities like Badshah, Raftaar, King, and Jacqueline Fernandez have shown their support for the comedian and encouraged others to cast their votes.

Bigg Boss Hindi season 17 Broadcast

Arbaaz Khan and Sohail Khan presented a new section on Sunday called Just Chill with Arbaaz & Sohail.

  • Presenters roast housemates, much as Shekhar Suman does in BB16’s Bigg Bulletin section. 
  • Like Season 16, Weekend Ka Vaar ran on Fridays and Saturdays. 
  • Weekend Ka Vaar aired on Saturdays and Sundays in Weeks 1 and 4. 
  • Weekend Ka Vaar has been shown on Saturdays and Sundays since Week 10 when the Just Chill segment was combined with it. 
  • Weekend Ka Vaar aired on Sunday and Monday in Week 13.
  • Instead of Salman Khan, Karan Johar presented Weekend Ka Vaar between Weeks 7 and 13.
  • It was the first season since BB12 to not be renewed after 15 weeks. 
  • For the first time in Bigg Boss history, the Grand Finale was broadcast on television for six hours, including commercial interruptions, from 6 p.m. to midnight.

Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale Prize Money

Aishwarya Sharma and Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Sana Khan, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal, and other competitors were featured in the first episode of the reality program on Colours on October 16. On the final show, they will all return to entertain the crowd and support their preferred finalists.

There are rumors that a finalist would get ₹10 lahks in exchange for withdrawing from the contest for the trophy. Over the previous five years, this has occurred in every season finale. At now, the total prize money is ₹50 lakh.

The families of the contestants, notably Vicky Jain’s mother, who became rather well-known on social media after her most recent appearances on the show, will also make appearances on the program to provide support. 

Who could win in Bigg Boss 17?

Throughout the day, the outcome drastically shifted as Munawar defeated Ankita Lokhande with 61% of the vote. Abhishek received 12.4% of the vote, while Ankita received 19.8%.

Since Sunday morning, when Ankita received 48% of the vote and Munawar Faruqui received 28%, the poll has taken a sharp reversal. 

Third place went to Abhishek Kumar with 14% of the vote, while Mannara Chopra finished fourth with 9.8%. Arun Mashettey is the sixth finalist.

When and where to watch ‘Bigg Boss 17’ grand finale?

The last episode of “Bigg Boss 17” will air today, January 28. The last episode will be available for streaming on JioCinema in addition to Colours TV. The show is slated to premiere at 6:00 p.m.

Go to bscnursing Homepage To Get Relevant Information.

Leave a Comment