Pro Kabaddi 2023 Schedule, Venue, Team List, Point Table & Prize Money 

The 10th season of the Pro Kabaddi 2023 Schedule League has been released. For Season 10, PKL will resume its 12-city caravan structure. The league phase will be held from December 2, 2023, to February 21, 2024.

Pro Kabaddi 2023 Schedule

It has been widely anticipated that the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 will start on December 2, 2023

The event was scheduled to take place in September 2023; however, the current date of December 2023 has been decided upon as the replacement date. 

Check the week-wise schedule below:

  1. Ahmedabad: 2nd to 7th December 2023
  2. Bengaluru: 8th to 13th December 2023
  3. Pune: 15th to 20th December 2023
  4. Chennai: 22nd to 27th December 2023
  5. Noida: 29th December 2023 to 3rd January 2024
  6. Mumbai: 5th to 10th January 2024
  7. Jaipur: 12th to 17th January 2024
  8. Hyderabad: 19th to 24th January 2024
  9. Patna: 26th to 31st January 2024
  10. Delhi: 2nd to 7th February 2024
  11. Kolkata: 9th to 14th February 2024
  12. Panchkula: 16th to 21st February 2024

You can now see the Pro Kabaddi 2023 Schedule Start Date, set for December 2, 2023; the last date is Feb 21, 2023, on the official website. 

Event Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Season 10
Organizer Vivo Mobiles
Launched in 2014
Total Teams 12 Teams
Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Dates 2nd December 2023 to 21 February 2024
PKL Season 10 Website

You may watch the Season 10 Series on the Disney+Hotstar App on the TV whenever it premieres. You may see the whole list of 12 teams under the PKL Season 10 2023 Team List. 

Many teams play one another at numerous venues to reach the championship round. Once the Finals are over, the champion is declared. 

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 10 2023 Venue

The renowned stadiums in the following twelve Indian cities will host the PKL 2023 Season 10:

  • The Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
  • Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Badminton Hall in Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune
  • SDAT Multi-Purpose Indoor Stadium, Chennai
  • Noida Indoor Stadium, Noida
  • DOME by NSCI, Mumbai
  • SMS Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Patliputra Indoor Stadium, Patna
  • Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium, Delhi

pro kabaddi

PKL Teams List 2023

Each team will play two games against other teams, and the six teams with the most points after the league’s first round will advance to the playoffs. 

The remaining four teams will compete in elimination rounds (Eliminator 1 & Eliminator 2), with the top two teams qualifying for the Semi-Finals. 

Teams that advance to the finals are those that win the elimination rounds. Following that, the Semi-Final Winners will square off in the Final Match to determine the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Champion.

The complete list of team franchises for Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2023 (Season 10) is as follows:

  • Bengal Warriors
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Dabang Delhi KC
  • Gujarat Giants
  • Haryana Steelers
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Patna Pirates
  • Puneri Paltan
  • Tamil Thalaivas
  • Telugu Titans
  • U Mumba
  • UP Yoddhas

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Competition

On Monday, the PKL auction 2023 began, and 39 players joined Pro Kabaddi League clubs. In PKL 2023, Pawan Sehrawat and Mohammadreza Shadloui were the most priced pros and foreign players. 

Maninder Singh and Fazel Atrachali won multi-crore PKL auction 2023 contracts. This Pro Kabaddi League 2023 season included local and overseas players. 

International players include Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Fazel Atrachali, and Mohammadreza Shadlou. Players are in A, B, C, and D groups. These categories divide Kabaddi players into All-Rounders, Defenders, and Runners.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Points Table

The winning team in the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 table point earns five points, while the loser team receives none. In the event of a tie, three points will be awarded to each side.

The team with the better score will be placed higher in the points table if two or more teams finish with the same number of points. As soon as the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 gets underway, the points chart will be updated.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Prize Money

The Pro Kabaddi League 2023 winner of the previous season received 3 crore in prize money. 1.80 crore and 1.20 crore were won by the first and second runners-up, respectively. For Season 10, there will be Rs. 8 crore in total prize money.

The winners of Season 10 will take home 3 crore, while the losers will take home 1.8 crore. those finishing in fifth and sixth place will get 45 lahks each, while those ousted in the semifinals will receive 90 lahks each.

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Season 10 Live Streaming and Broadcast

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Season 10 activity will be shown on television and other media platforms for people who are unable to visit the stadiums. 

The Star Sports Network will broadcast live coverage of Season 10 of the Pakistan Premier League, enabling fans to take in every thrilling moment of the games. 

In addition, fans will be able to watch the matches on Disney+ Hotstar even on the move.

Visit Bscnursing Homepage To Get Relevant Topics.

Leave a Comment